Deelnemers 2008

1.  Fokke de Kok
2.  Anneke Kluiter
2.  Harrie de Boer
4.  Gerda Kloos
5.  Anne Marie Sebens
6.  Jan Reiffers
7.  Jan Kollé
8.  Ineke Adriaanse
9.  Gerard Ypma
10, Janet ten Kate
11. Marcel ten Wolde
12. Oscar de Jong
13. Frits Riemersma
14. Koos Elzinga
15. Erik Jansen
16. Piet Alkema
17. Peter van Ravenswaaij
18. Lieuwe Hoekstra
19. Evelyne Geersing
20. Erik Dost
22. Gerrit ten Brinke
23. Greetje Lanting

 

Deelnemerslijst fietsweek 2008
1 Fokke de Kok f.l.de.kok@ecno.nl
2 Anneke Kluiter annekekluiter@hotmail.com
3 Harrie de Boer harrie1@xs4all.nl
4 Gerda Kloos
5 Anne Marie Sebens amsebens@xs4all.nl
6 Jan Reiffers reiffers@home.nl
7 Jan Kollé jankolle@hetnet.nl
8 Ineke Adriaanse
9 Gerard Ypma gerardypma@hotmail.com
10 Janet ten Kate janettenkate@hotmail.com
11 Marcel ten Wolde m.ten.wolde@beatrixoord.nl
12 Oscar de Jong oscarhilde@hotmail.com
13 Frits Riemersma f.riemersma@maartens.nl
14 Koos Elzinga
15 Erik Jansen R.A.Jansen@senter.nl
16 Piet Alkema alkema69@home.nl
17 Peter van Ravenswaaij
18 Lieuwe Hoekstra leiuwehoekstra@hotmail.com
19 Evelyne Geersing eveline1002@hotmail.com
20 Erik Dost erik.dost@12move.nl
21 Gerrit ten Brinke g.ten.brinke@rug.nl
22 Greetje Lanting greetjelanting@hotmail.com